Product Description

Disco Digitales new album Electronic Passion & the EP In The 25th Century bundle.

Electronic Passion Tracklist:
01. Aurora
02. Night Sky
03. You Tell Me
04. The Future
05. Nova Express
06. Synthetic Man
07. Luna Café
08. Ghost Of A Robot
09. The Secret
10. From Mir To You
11. What We Leave Behind

In The 25th Century Tracklist:
01. Shadow Dancer
02. Hotline
03. In The 25th Century
04. Living In A Fantasy
05. Videogirl
06. Shadow Dancer (the doctor orders the baby, don´t hurt yourself mix)
07. In the 25th Century (remix by alchem)
08. Videogilr (tokyo ufo mix)
09. Shadow Dancer (digitale mix)