Product Description

Disco Digitales first album Computer Dreams & the EP In The 25th Century bundle.

Computer dreams Tracklist:
01. Taken To The Stars
02. Videogirl
03. Digital Love
04. Lightspeed
05. Silent Emotions
06. Another World
07. Computer Dream
08. I Scream The Body ELectric
09. Lady Electricity
10. Cosmic Defender
11. Love Fever

In The 25th Century Tracklist:
01. Shadow Dancer
02. Hotline
03. In The 25th Century
04. Living In A Fantasy
05. Videogirl
06. Shadow Dancer (the doctor orders the baby, don´t hurt yourself mix)
07. In the 25th Century (remix by alchem)
08. Videogilr (tokyo ufo mix)
09. Shadow Dancer (digitale mix)