We are now in the final stage with the album Electronic Passion, it´s beeing mastered right now and will be sent for manufacturing next week :) .
Some more happy news is that it will contain eleven song, not ten as we said before :) , the tracklist is set (probably :) ) and is as follows:
01. Aurora
02. Night Sky
03. You Tell Me
04. The Future
05. Nova Express
06. Synthetic Man
07. Luna Café
08. Ghost Of A Robot
09. The Secret
10. From Mir To You
11. What We Leave Behind

Listen to an album sampler at soundcloud:

Se more info and how to order the cd in our shop

And if you live in sweden then we would love for you to come to our releaseparty :) :